Fire Services

Fire services are provided by eleven different independent fire departments. EMS and Rescue services are provided by Jackson County EMS/911. To see which department provides your fire services open the Jackson County Fire District Map (PDF). Please note that the Commerce Fire Department provides fire services for the East Jackson Fire District.
  • Commerce Fire Dept.(Non Emergency): 706-335-2190
  • Jefferson Fire Dept. (Non Emergency): 706-367-2343
  • West Jackson Fire Dept.(Non Emergency): 706-654-2500
  • Jackson County EMS HQ (Non Emergency): 706-367-5202
  • Jackson County E911 (Non Emergency): 706-367-1911