News Flash

Elections & Registrations Office

Posted on: July 16, 2019

Election Board

Board Swearing in July 2019

Judge Moore swore in the new members at the July 10th monthly board meeting. 

Eric Crawford- Chairman

Larry Ewing- Member (not pictured)

Erma Denney- Member

Judy McNichols- Member

Theressa Tate- Member

Facebook Twitter Email