Keep Jackson County Beautiful

Mission Statement: Concerned with the environment, waste reduction and recycling, beautification of the county, litter reduction and a safer and cleaner environment for the well being of the Jackson County Citizenry.


The KJCB Board of Directors is a volunteer board and is seeking members. Board members include:
  • Mark Fichman (Whole Foods), Chairman
  • Donna Hut, Vice-Chairman
  • Sean Ryan (Wayne Poultry), Treasurer
  • Melissa Childs (Rock Tenn), Secretary
  • Mike Faulkner (New Vision Group), Past Chairman
  • Jack Legg
  • Erin Cummings
  • Jameson Dove, (Jackson County Public Development)